lab members

Shuai Huang, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator



Assistant Professor | The Ohio State University

Ph.D.: The University of British ColumbiaPostdoc: Howard Hughes Medical Institute/Yale University

Email: huang.5083@osu.eduPhone: 614-292-3853

Piao Yang, Ph.D.

Postdoc fellow


Ph.D.: The Ohio State University

yang.4636@osu.edu  


Pinky Pinky

Postdoc fellow (January 2024)

Camina Hebner

Research technician

hebner.5@osu.edu 

Adam Rahl

Undergraduate research assistant

rahl.5@buckeyemail.osu.edu 


Raven Xie

Undergraduate research assistant

xie.1374@buckeyemail.osu.edu 


Sean Scranton

Undergraduate research assistant

scranton.26@buckeyemail.osu.edu 



Abraham Condrich

Undergraduate research assistant

condrich.3@buckeyemail.osu.edu